How do I remove my own information from a team?
Log in to the team pages, go to My Profile → Team-specific details, and click the "Delete your profile" link.
If you want to delete the team, see How do I delete a team page?
Did this not help? Ask our AI or support team →
More on Privacy and Data Protection
- What should I do if I forgot my password?
- How can I change my password?
- Can we hide the team’s roster from search engines?
- How do I hide contact details (phone number and email address) from everyone except the team managers?
- How can I remove duplicate profiles?
- How do I sign in with multiple accounts at the same time
- How do I merge the accounts I use in different teams?
- How do I protect files in Photos and docs?
- How do I restrict messages and comments to signed-in members only?
- Why do I see inappropriate ads on the page?
- Hiding or showing participants and events
- Problems signing in / wrong password or user name
- Why are some team details public?
- Can I sign in with my Google account?
