Anyone with manager permissions can mark a team page for deletion. You can delete a team page you created by going to that team page, selecting Manager from the top menu, and opening the Settings tab. There is a Delete team button on that page. The team is then deleted after 2 weeks, after which the data cannot be restored. About a week before the deletion the members get a reminder by email, and a manager can cancel the deletion until then: How do I cancel the team deletion?

You can also just leave it: new, unused team pages are deleted automatically within a few weeks; team pages that have been in use remain available for a little over a year after the last sign-in.

Did this not help? Ask our AI or support team →