How do I cancel the team deletion?
You can cancel deleting the team by signing in to the team pages with a manager account. After signing in to the team being deleted, you will see a red banner at the top of every page that says (The team has been scheduled for deletion. Team managers can cancel the deletion on the Manager page. Cancel here.) Click the link in the banner to go to the Delete team page. On that page, click the link Cancel deletion.
- deleting a team: How do I delete a team page?
Did this not help? Ask our AI or support team →
More on Team Information
- How are new members added to the team?
- How do I change the team name?
- How can I add new member roles?
- How do I set a join password for the team?
- How do I add our club logo to the team page?
- Where can I add a jersey number or other extra info for players?
- How to transfer or grant manager permissions to a team member?
- Which team members should have manager permissions?
- How do I “temporarily” remove a team member?
- How do I add information to my team's pages?
- How do I delete a team page?
- Why does the whole team use the same language?
- How can we split a team into smaller practice groups?
- Why can players add events?
- Merging or splitting teams (team pages)
