How do I protect files in Photos and docs?
You can restrict photos and files so they are visible only to the team’s signed-in members. Both the original uploader and the team’s managers can change a file’s visibility. You can set visibility when uploading the file or later on the file’s own page by checking “Show only to members”.
Did this not help? Ask our AI or support team →
More on Privacy and Data Protection
- What should I do if I forgot my password?
- How can I change my password?
- Can we hide the team’s roster from search engines?
- How do I hide contact details (phone number and email address) from everyone except the team managers?
- How do I remove my own information from a team?
- How can I remove duplicate profiles?
- How do I sign in with multiple accounts at the same time
- How do I merge the accounts I use in different teams?
- How do I restrict messages and comments to signed-in members only?
- Why do I see inappropriate ads on the page?
- Hiding or showing participants and events
- Problems signing in / wrong password or user name
- Why are some team details public?
- Can I sign in with my Google account?
