How can I send only urgent messages to team members?
Notifications about new events and messages are sent to team members according to their own settings. Each member can choose what kinds of messages they want to receive from the team.
You can change your message settings by selecting My Profile → Personal details → Team notifications from the top menu. By default, everyone has the setting Normal. Click the downward arrow next to the field to see more options.
Did this not help? Ask our AI or support team →
More on Team Communication
- How do I send text messages to team members?
- How to verify phone numbers
- How do I verify my email address?
- Why is my email address red?
- What can I do if an email doesn’t arrive?
- What can I do when a member doesn’t receive my team invitation?
- What file formats are supported in Photos and docs?
- How is the Weekly Mail newsletter content determined?
- At what time is the Weekly Mail sent?
- Who can delete files from Photos and docs, and how?
- How do I embed a link in a message?
- What do extra text messages cost?
- I no longer want emails / I want to leave the team
