Who can delete files from Photos and docs, and how?
Both the file’s original uploader and the team’s managers can delete photos and files. To delete a file, go to that file’s own page and click the “Delete file” button at the bottom of the page.
Did this not help? Ask our AI or support team →
More on Team Communication
- How do I send text messages to team members?
- How do I verify my phone number?
- How do I verify my email address?
- Why is my email address red?
- What can I do if an email doesn’t arrive?
- What can I do when a member doesn’t receive my team invitation?
- How can I send only urgent messages to team members?
- What file formats are supported in Photos and docs?
- How do I decide what the Weekly Mail contains?
- At what time is the Weekly Mail sent?
- How do I embed a link in a message?
- What do extra text messages cost?
- I no longer want emails / I want to leave the team
